South Central

Cotton • Stephens • Jefferson • Garvin • Murray • Carter • Love • Pontotoc • Johnston • Marshall

Daisy Lawler

South Central District Director

(580) 439-5706

daisyl@pldi.net

South Central

Cotton • Stephens • Jefferson • Garvin • Murray • Carter • Love • Pontotoc • Johnston • Marshall
Back to all districts
Carter

Mary Golloway, President

580.226.4176

mlgolloway@yahoo.com

Carter Meeting

Denny's - Ardmore

3rd Wednesday @ 11:00 a.m.

Meets in January, February, April, May, September, October, November, December

Garvin

Terry Pitmon, President

405.665.2741

tapitmon@hotmail.com

Garvin Meeting

Chamber of Commerce, 112 E. Paul - Pauls Valley

3rd Tuesday @ 2:00 p.m.

Meets in February, April, June, August, October, November

Love

Donna Hartman, President

580.276.7954

Love Meeting

Love County Library/Noble Meeting Room - Marietta

1st Tuesday @ 1:30 p.m.

Meets in February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December

Marshall

Sandra Sweeney, President

580.263.0511

tssween2000@yahoo.com

Marshall Meeting

TBA -

4th Tuesday @ 11:30 a.m.

Meets in February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December

Murray

JoAnn Hefley, President

580.369.5088

jahefley@sbcglobal.net

Murray Meeting

TBA - Davis and Sulphur

3rd Monday @ Time varies

Meets in March, April, May, October, November, December

Pontotoc

Vaden Morgan, President

580.235.0123

vwmorgan@cableone.net

Pontotoc Meeting

- Ada

August, October, November, December, February, March, April, May @

Meets in

Stephens

DeDe Graham, President

580.470.8942

kdgraham@live.com

Stephens Meeting

Jimmy's Egg - Duncan

2nd Thursday @ 11:00 a.m.

Meets in January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December