Leadership

Meet Your OREA Leaders

These men and women are retired educators like you who continue to serve the greater community of Oklahoma teachers and education professionals.

Steve Massey

President

(918) 968-3260

smasseyorea@gmail.com

Sharon McKeever

Vice President

(580) 933-7806

mckeever@valliant.net

Elaine Dodd

Past President

(918) 744-5830

patriotic1970@gmail.com

Polly Christian

Central District Director

(405) 364-2605

pollygc26@gmail.com

Theo Crawley

East Central District Director

(918) 623-6736

theocrawley@sbcglobal.net

Marilyn McIntosh

North Central District Director

405.596.2025

ms.marilynmcintosh@gmail.com

Cindy Dronyk

Northeast District Director & Communications/Awards Chair

918.335.0224

cdronyk@sbcglobal.net

Nancy Stuckey

Northwest District Director

(580) 431-2286

mn.stuckey@hotmail.com

Danna Senkowski

Capitol District Director

(405) 463-5552

dsenkowski52@att.net

Daisy Lawler

South Central District Director

(580) 439-5706

daisyl@pldi.net

Stephen Smallwood

Southeast District Director

(580) 587-2570

stephensmallwood@sbcglobal.net

Linda Long

Southwest District Director

(580) 225-2805

long@itlnet.net

Lynn Stockley

Tulsa County District Director

(918) 747-7047

tbstockley@cox.net

Matti Palluconi

Finance Chair

918.341.8279

mattipalluconi@gmail.com

Bob Hightower

Government Relations Chair

(405) 279-3685

4kabob@gmail.com

Weldon Davis

Governance/Elections Chair

(405) 495-1069

wdavis7704@aol.com

Find A Committee

Recent News Bulletin

Current Calendar