Leadership

Meet Your OREA Leaders

These men and women are retired educators like you who continue to serve the greater community of Oklahoma teachers and education professionals.

Polly Christian

President

405.364.2605

pollygc26@gmail.com

Paula Squires

Vice President

580.774.4653

csquires@carnegienet.net

Steve Massey

Past President

918.968.3260

smasseyorea@gmail.com

Theo Crawley

East Central District Director

918.623.6736

theocrawley@sbcglobal.net

Daisy Lawler

Government Relations Chair & South Central District Director

580.439.5706

daisyl@pldi.net

Marilyn McIntosh

North Central District Director

405.596.2025

ms.marilynmcintosh@gmail.com

Cindy Dronyk

Northeast District Director & Communications/Awards Chair

918.335.0224

cdronyk@sbcglobal.net

Cosette Wymer

Northwest District Director

580.794.0121

wymer12@sbcglobal.net

Marilyn Bradford

Central District Director

405.275.3668

ms.bradford@sbcglobal.net

Danna Senkowski

Capitol District Director

405.463.5552

dsenkowski52@att.net

Stephen Smallwood

Southeast District Director

580.587.2570

stephensmallwood@sbcglobal.net

Linda Long

Southwest District Director

580.225.2805

long@itlnet.net

Lynn Stockley

Tulsa County District Director

918.747.7047

tbstockley@cox.net

Matti Palluconi

Finance Chair

918.341.8279

mattipalluconi@gmail.com

Weldon Davis

Governance/Elections Chair

405.495.1069

wdavis7704@aol.com

Brenda Calahan

Membership Chair

918.916.0947

brendacalahan@gmail.com

Find A Committee

Recent News Bulletin

Current Calendar