Oklahoma Retired Teachers Association

Leadership

These men and women are retired educators like you who continue to serve the greater community of Oklahoma teachers and education professionals.

Leadership

Polly Christian

President

405.364.2605
pollygc26@gmail.com

 

Paula Squires

Vice President

580.774.4653
csquires@carnegienet.net

Steve Massey

Past President

918.968.3260
smasseyorea@gmail.com

Alicia Priest

OEA President

405.650.5192
aliciapriest@okea.org

District Directors

Jeannie Van Veen

East Central District Director

918.456.0114
ejwamego@hotmail.com

 

Daisy Lawler

Government Relations Chair & South Central District Director

580.439.5706
daisyl@pldi.net

Bob Hightower

North Central District Director

405.830.0225
4kabob@gmail.com 

Cindy Dronyk

Northeast District Director & Communications/Awards Chair

918.766.2516
cdronyk@sbcglobal.net

Cosette Wymer

Northwest District Director

580.794.0121
wymer12@sbcglobal.net

Fran Cates

Central District Director

405.324.7751
fcates18@cox.net

Stephen Smallwood

Southeast District Director

580.587.2570
stephensmallwood@sbcglobal.net

Joe Wynn

Capitol District Director

580.335.7114
j_wynn@rocketmail.com 

Linda Long

Southwest District Director

580.225.2805
long@itlnet.net

Lynn Stockley

Tulsa County District Director

918.747.7047
tbstockley@cox.net

Matti Palluconi

Finance Chair

918.341.8279
mattipalluconi@gmail.com

Weldon Davis

Governance/Elections Chair

405.495.1069
wdavis7704@aol.com

Brenda Calahan

Membership Chair

918.916.0947
brendacalahan@gmail.com

©2021 OREA and AMBA. All Right Reserved.