Oklahoma Retired Teachers Association

WE'RE WHERE YOU LIVE

WE'RE WHERE YOU LIVE

OREA is statewide, but local as well, helping you from near and far. Find out what your District is up to below.

South Central

Daisy Lawler
Government Relations Chair & South Central District Director
580.439.5706
daisyl@pldi.net

Carter

Contact:
Mary Golloway, President
580.226.4176
mlgolloway@yahoo.com

Meeting:
Denny's, Ardmore
3rd Wednesday @ 11:00 a.m.
Meets in January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December

Garvin

Contact: Terry Pitmon, President
580.310.2851
tapitmon@hotmail.com

Meeting:
Chamber of Commerce, 112 E. Paul, Pauls Valley
3rd or 4th Wednesday @ 10:00 a.m.
Meets in February, April, June, August, October, November

Marshall

Contact:
Jodie Coulson, President
580.795.6604
dalejodiecoulson@sbcglobal.net

Meeting:
TBA -
4th Tuesday @ 11:30 a.m.
Meets in February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December

Pontotoc

Contact:
Judy Hanson, President
580.436.4465
juhanson@cableone.net

Meeting:
First Christian Church, 13th & Broadway, Ada
3rd Friday @ 11:00 a.m.
Meets in February, March, April, August, September, October, November, December

 

Love

Contact: Suzie Brewster, President
202.258.5588
brewstersuzie@gmail.com

Meeting:
Local Restaurants / Homes for Special Events / Southern Oklahoma Library, Marietta Branch, Marietta
1st Tuesday @ 11:30 a.m.
Meets in February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December

Murray

Contact:
Joann Hefley, President
580.369.5088
jahefley@sbcglobal.net

Meeting:
TBA - SULPHUR
Varies @ Time varies
Meets in October, November, December, January February, March

Stephens

Contact:
Martha Burger, President
580.255.0848
mburger@cableone.net

Meeting:
Red River Tech, Duncan
1st Thursday @ 11:00 a.m.
Meets in January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December

 

©2019 OREA and AMBA. All Right Reserved.