Oklahoma Retired Teachers Association

WE'RE WHERE YOU LIVE

WE'RE WHERE YOU LIVE

OREA is statewide, but local as well, helping you from near and far. Find out what your District is up to below.

Districts

Relying on our statewide district structure, OREA seeks input from members to remain in touch on issues of concern. Regular visitations at local unit meetings by democratically elected District Directors and other OREA leaders foster effective two-way communication. Annual district meetings develop well-informed, high-performing leaders. Proportional member representation at the annual House of Delegates ensures that members’ views are always a top priority.

Northeast

Washington • Nowata • Craig • Ottawa • Rogers • Mayes • Delaware

Cindy Dronyk
Northeast District Director & Communications/Awards Chair
918.335.0224
cdronyk@sbcglobal.net

North Central

Kay • Osage • Noble • Pawnee • Payne • Logan • Lincoln • Creek

Marilyn McIntosh
North Central District Director
405.596.2025
ms.marilynmcintosh@gmail.com

Southwest

Roger Mills • Beckham • Harmon • Greer • Jackson • Dewey • Custer • Washita • Kiowa • Tillman • Caddo • Comanche

Linda Long
Southwest District Director
580.225.2805
long@itlnet.net

East Central

Okfuskee • Hughes • Okmulgee • McIntosh • Wagoner • Muskogee • Cherokee • Adair • Sequoyah

Jeannie Van Veen
East Central District Director
918.456.0144
ejwamego@hotmail.com

Capitol

Oklahoma County

Danna Senkowski
Capitol District Director
405.463.5552
dsenkowski52@att.net

Northwest

Cimarron • Texas • Beaver • Harper • Ellis • Woodward • Woods • Major • Alfalfa • Grant • Garfield • Blaine • Kingfisher

Cosette Wymer
Northwest District Director
580.794.0121
wymer12@sbcglobal.net

Southeast

Coal • Atoka • Bryan • Pittsburg • Pushmataha • Choctaw • Haskell • Latimer • LeFlore • McCurtain

Stephen Smallwood
Southeast District Director
580.587.2570
stephensmallwood@sbcglobal.net

South Central

Cotton • Stephens • Jefferson • Garvin • Murray • Carter • Love • Pontotoc • Johnston • Marshall

Daisy Lawler
Government Relations Chair & South Central District Director
580.439.5706
daisyl@pldi.net

Tulsa

Sand Springs • Tulsa Metro

Lynn Stockley
Tulsa County District Director
918.747.7047
tbstockley@cox.net

Central

Canadian • Grady • Cleveland • McClain • Pottawatomie • Seminole

Fran Cates
Central District Director
405.324.7751
fcates18@cox.net 

©2019 OREA and AMBA. All Right Reserved.